Who we are

Led by the Andalusian Government – Agency of Public Works, Andalusian Ministry of Development and Housing- (Spain), the project has 11 partners from 8 countries:

  • European Cyclists´ Federation (Belgium),
  • Cyprus Tourism Organisation (Cyprus),
  • Alpes Maritimes (France),
  • Catalonia Region (Spain), 
  • Western Greece (Greece),
  • Friuli Venezia Giulia Region (Italy),
  • Consorcio Oltrepo Mantovano (Italy),
  • Regional Development Center of Koper (Slovenia),
  • Croatian National Tourism Board (Croatia)
  • and the Cluster for Eco-social Innovation and Development (Croatia).

The project also includes 9 associated partners:

  • Liguria Region, City Council of Mantova,
  • Emilia-Romagna Region,
  • Province of Ferrara,
  • Italian National Tourism Board,
  • Girona Greenways Consortium, Catalonia,
  • Direcció General d'Infraestructures de Mobilitat, Catalonia,
  • Veneto Region, 
  • and Province of Malaga.